TUTTIGUSTI

TUTTIGUSTI Heerlijk Italiaanse eten

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 999 reviews
20 Sep 2021 at 13:43 Food came 45 minutes later and we where already waiting for an hour. Then we received meat instead of vegetarian pasta. Had to go back myself for the right meal. In the mean time my other food was cold and they only said sorry. No money back or so
20 Sep 2021 at 0:52 No nonsense, just good tasting, quality food. I’ll keep this on my list of favorite Italian places in town.
16 Sep 2021 at 19:44 The pizza’s were low quality, nothing special. We ordered before and they used to be of higher quality which you pay for. The pizzas are more expensive than anywhere else but this wasn’t worth the money.
15 Sep 2021 at 19:56 Very simply put: the only Pizza in town worthy of this name. Hats off!
14 Sep 2021 at 21:16 Zoals altijd was het eten van goede kwaliteit
13 Sep 2021 at 9:47 Lekkere pizza, snel bezorgd!
11 Sep 2021 at 21:21 Hele goede pizza’s. Lekker beleg en korst en niet te vet
5 Sep 2021 at 22:11 Het eten was heeeeeel erg lekker! Alleen ik had een paar uur van te voren op een specifieke tijd besteld omdat we met 8 personen waren met een uiterlijke tijd. Helaas kwam de bestelling 30 minuten te laat… dat was erg jammer.
2 Sep 2021 at 9:11 Still, always and forever the best pizza in Utrecht, full stop. If you disagree, you have no idea what a pizza is.
1 Sep 2021 at 21:54 Hands down, best Italian in town
30 Aug 2021 at 15:26 Hands down the best pizza in town.
4 Aug 2021 at 21:36 Mooie Italiaanse smaken en nog heerlijk warm bij bezorging.